Organisational chart


The Catalan Film Academy comprises a General Assembly and is overseen by the Managing Board. The current Managing Board consists of ten Academy members. The Governing Team assists the president in executive and administrative functions.

  • President Judith Colell
  • Vice president Sergi Moreno
  • Secretary Carla Simón
  • Treasurer Carlos R. Ríos
  • Board MembersAlba Cros,Maria Molins, Ana Pfaff, Sílvia Quer, Eduard Sola and David Verdaguer

The director is Laia Aubia, who organizes and supervises the activities and services that the Academy offers.

  • Isona PassolaJudith Colell

  • Joan BasSergi Moreno

  • Judith ColellCarla Simón

  • Agustí ArgelichCarlos R. Ríos

  • Josep Maria CivitAlba Cros

  • Maria MolinsMaria Molins

  • Paco PochAna Pfaff

  • Sílvia QuerSílvia Quer

  • Edmon RochEduard Sola

  • Eduard SolaDavid Verdaguer

  • Laia Aubia

    Laia Aubia



bannerweb candidatesxiii